Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Gaylen made buying my new car easy and fun! She genuinely had my best interest in mind and was very helpful in making sure everything was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was an enjoyable experience buying a car with Taylor's assistance. She is very professional, knowledgeable and follows through on commitments made. (Even though she is a Duck fan! I guess you have be a fan of the school you went to.) My wife and I left feeling happy about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We are from Washington so we drove about 4 hours to get there. Initially, we had our eyes on a Honda HR-V, I called Parker Johnstone’s up and let them know I’m interested and would like to come see this car along with a Subaru Outback they had there as well. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication between Kim and I- from their understanding they had an appointment on the Honda HR-V but not the Subaru, from my understanding they were going to make the Honda HR-V available to me as well and I would also be looking at the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This place is fantastic. I knew I would find my new car and after some time it came into stock. Everyone was of great help, especially Gaylen! She made sure I made the right pick! She the whole process smooth and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

This was our second new CR-V purchased with the assistance of Alan Worrest...an outstanding person! Alan is a total professional...extremely knowledgeable on all Honda products...courteous and attentive to our needs...and very intuitive in his interactions...there is zero pressure...Alan wants you to be totally happy with your purchase. When I asked for a detailed quote on our potential purchase he provided a precise document that clearly laid out ALL pricing. There were no hidden fees, etc. Parker Johnston Wilsonville Honda had the vehicle we wanted, at an excellent out the door price...a zero interest ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Went to talk to Alan and see what my options were and left with another CRV! I love the CRV’s so happy with the 2021! Alan made everything easy and quick. Also COVID safe. I highly recommend Wilsonville Honda and Alan Worrrest. This is my 3rd Honda CRV and happy to be driving one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Employees were friendly and very helpful. Went there just wanting to look at the certified pre-owned inventory, left with a CR V. Anthony was easygoing and helped me through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Was ready for us when we arrived. Was very thoughtful. Is willing to help me figure how to use all amenities can’t wait to start driving my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We purchased a used vehicle here and loved our experience. Taylor Reeves was our sales person and she was excellent. She was also excellent with follow-up communication in the year since for any random questions we have. Weve had 2 service spots and great service and communication both times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The dealership was very busy when I entered, yet they were able to tend to my interests and I walked away with a new Honda. Special "shout out" to Alan Worrest for his efforts as he multitasked with several people while dealing with me. I never felt neglected or that I was wasting my time. Thanks Wilsonville Honda. I will recommend this dealership to others. Mike Brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This was the first time we were at Parker Johnstones Wilsonville Honda. Everyone was friendly and helpful. there was no hasseles involved when checking out the cars and eventually buying one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is our second experience buying a car at Wilsonville Honda. This time we bought a used car. Everyone involved with ys at this dealership was friendly and put no pressure on us. What a nice way to buy a car! We recommend Wilsonville Honda to anyone who want an easier than normal car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I bought a Honda Pilot for our growing family and It has been such a blessing to us! It was the best customer service I have ever experienced. Katrina was very helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with Wilsonville Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The absolute best customer service and unbeatable prices is the reason we traveled from Idaho to buy a vehicle at Wilsonville Honda! We just bought a Honda Pilot for our growing family and it has been such a blessing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Absolutely wonderful personality. Perfect for the Customer service. She is very polite and Courteous. First visit to this Honda and felt so welcomed. Thank you Kristina.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Taylor made my car buying experience wonderful! I'd had a bad experience in the past with another dealership and she immediately took away any fears or negative connotations I had about buying a car on my own. She's relatable, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. 100% someone I'd be happy to send friends to, and I probably will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Gaylen was very friendly, helpful and made the process quick and easy. She was understanding about our needs and even helped de figure out some of the features on the car. Thanks Gaylen and Wilsonville Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I'd been considering a larger vehicle and a Honda was in my mind. I'd probably over-researched the car and the dealership. While I wanted to test-drive today and didn't pull the trigger, I can say it was easy to see why the team here is so awesome! I was taken care of even though I didn't purchase. I will make the trip back to Parker Johnstone!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I have been a customer of the dealership for almost 10 years. Most of my visits have been for service. Over the years, I have developed a solid relationship with Christina and Jeannette in the Service Department. Not once, have I been disappointed with their level of service. Each time, they have continued to WOW me!!! For a short time, I lived in Forest Grove but I drove the extra distance because of how well I'm treated. Even today, I'm utilizing their quality service and expertise to help troubleshoot an engine problem after I was in an accident. There ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Wilsonville Honda provided great service when I purchased a car in March 2020 and sold a car just today. I was amazed at how quickly they purchased my car, I was in and out in 20 minutes. Rainer and Cameron were delightful to work with. The showroom is small but interesting with a race car and V8 IndyCar engine on display. The employees seem close knit, like family. This dealership feels very different from the other Honda dealers in town who pride themselves on having the most sales or largest service centers. Can’t recommend Wilsonville Honda enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Gaylen is amazing to work with. She genuinely wants her clients to be happy and satisfied with their car. I had an interesting situation where I purchased a Honda Passport, but after a few months realized I really should have purchased the pilot to have more space. I wanted to upgrade, but didn't want a higher monthly car payment. I spoke with her about it and a few months later when interest rates dropped low enough so that my payments would be approximately the same, she reached out to me. She made the entire process a breeze so that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Anthony was a down-to-earth salesman. A man of refreshing candor. Thank you, Anthony Crutch, for making the car buying experience a pleasure. David Wood & Cindy Argo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Anthony Crutch and Zach the manager went above and beyond to make my buying experience super simple and awesome. Would recommend them to anyone looking into buying a Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Anastasia is the best ever!!! Joshua too! Has a great time and got my dream car. Thanks to all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

There’s nobody else that I would approach to lease or buy a car! Anastasia is professional, friendly, and patient. A true gem! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Geri and the whole team at Wilsonville Honda treated me with kindness and respect through my transaction. I certainly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We helped my Daughter and Son in-law buy a used Honda pilot and were so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism from Anastasia and the warm Hospitality of Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda we came back the next week and took advantage of the 0% financing and bought a 2021 CR-V Hybrid Touring. Thank you....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Bought my Honda Ridgeline just over a year ago and haven't had any issues so far. The sales and service teams have done an excellent job at making sure my car needs were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

100% highly recommend going to Wilsonville Honda! I had been doing research and looking around at the Honda Passport. I contacted multiple dealerships to get price quotes. Katrina reached out to me via email and sent me this welcome video, introducing herself and a run down of what I was looking for exactly and her contact information. My husband and I went to look at the vehicle with no intentions of buying that same day. Although they came in a little higher on the price compared to other dealerships, she won us over with her video message. The process was super ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

100% highly recommend going to Wilsonville Honda! I had been doing research and looking around at the Honda Passport. I contacted multiple dealerships to get price quotes. Katrina reached out to me via email and sent me this welcome video, introducing herself and a run down of what I was looking for exactly and her contact information. My husband and I went to look at the vehicle with no intentions of buying that same day. Although they came in a little higher on the price compared to other dealerships, she won us over with her video message. The process was super ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We were looking for a nice car all around Portland area and found the right place. They helped us right away looking for the right one, we been looking for. They were so nice in helping us and there was no pain,no hassle. Everything went well. Thank alot for your service. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

We absolutely love working with Gaylen. This is our second vehicle we've purchased with her. She's very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I love that she's not a pressure seller. She's more interested in helping you really find the right vehicle for you and your needs. If you want a no stress process of buying a car, you see Gaylen. We cannot thank her enough for everything she did to help us get into our newest car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We had been looking for a vehicle for a few months. Our dealership experiences left us feeling a bit frustrated. When we came to Parker Johnstone and met Anthony, all of that changed. Anthony is a delight. He is not pushy or “desperate.”. He is considerate, personable and went out of his way to make our experience a positive one. We love our new CR-V Hybrid and will more than likely be coming back to this dealership in the future. Hopefully Anthony will be here for a very long time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I highly recommend Gaylen Cashman! She is friendly, professional, and she went out of her way to accommodate me. I had concerns about purchasing a new vehicle during a pandemic, because I am in a high risk group. Gaylen set up everything so that all I had to do was sign the paperwork once I arrived at the dealership. She also surprised me with a bow on my new car! She made the entire process so easy, I will definitely be purchasing my future Honda’s from Gaylen...she is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

I highly recommend Alan. He did a great job walking me through every step on my purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and offered suggestions when asked but he was no pressure. He found me the best bang for my buck. I had a great experience and love my suv.:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I highly recommend Alan. He did a great job walking me through every step on my purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and offered suggestions when asked but he was no pressure. He found me the best bang for my buck. I had a great experience and love my suv.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Purchasing a Honda Ridgeline pickup at Wilsonville Honda, with the support and guidance from Ms. Geri Reeves, was very fulfilling. No pressure, games or surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Gaylen Cashman is the best person to work with. We drive over an hour passing multiple dealers just so we can buy from her. This is our third time buying from Parker Johnstone's. Their prices cannot be beat. They have a ton of inventory so we have always gotten the exact car we wanted with accessories. Gaylen goes above and beyond and makes us feel like family. She treats my kids like they are her own. They love going to see her. She and Parker Johnstone's make car buying fun. The financing was simple and fast. Hands down ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Alan Worrest was amazing! We already had a particular vehicle in mind and a price when we arrived at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda...Alan was so helpful. Very informative about the car, features and safety record. He made the process so easy and painless. And also showed us things in the Honda that we would have figured out after reading the huge manual. So thank you for saving us time and a lot of yelling. Also everybody at this dealership is super nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Alan and his co-workers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We loved our experience at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. Alan Worrest was awesome. Very knowledgeable and helpful in our quest for a specific car. He even explained and showed how to use our features on the dash and steering wheel. If we purchase another Honda in the future we will be looking up Alan again! And we will refer him to any of our friends or family too. It’s worth the drive to Wilsonville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Geri Reeves is THE BEST

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

He is a very gentle man. He did really good job when we were over there. Good attention. The process was efficient. I would like to go with him again if I will need to buy other car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Love the service department here❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Gaylen was the absolute best.She spent so much time helping me to learn about my new CRV and then reviewed things again a few days later when she delivered the car to my home.I feel confident that Gaylen will be a great resource to all of her clients old and new.She is a truly valuable part of your team. Bravo !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service , appreciate no pressure from Gaylen Cashman. She didn’t rush us either. Received what we wanted. She Knew about what we were needing & answered all our questions. Very kind and listened to what WE wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and I really appreciated his patience with us while we researched other options. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I highly recommend gailyn at Wilsonville Honda she was a delight to work with she found just the right car for me. When the 2nd key did not work Gaylen provided a second one with no problem. I am enjoying my car so much. I will praise Gaylen and the dealership to my friends, family and neighbors. Thank you Gaylen.🤗🌠🇱🇷

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

After 225,000 miles (but still going strong!) it was time to sell our 2002 CR-V and buy a new Honda. We love our new Honda! It is the perfect car for our family. The best part was that we felt great about our experience. We went to every Honda dealership in the Portland metro area many times before we decided what we wanted and where we wanted to buy it. We experienced a myriad of sales representitives that made us lose our confidence in the process, at best, and at worst were frustrating and dreadful. Gaylen was such a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Geri was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was polite and very knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and courtesy. She never made me feel pressured into buying. She even took the time to explain all the inner workings of the car to me before I left the dealership, even though it was the busiest day of the year. I would work with her again in an instant! I would also like to say that our finance person, Josh was also great to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail, never making me feel small for asking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Salesman was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Best dealer experience ever! Taylor and Josh along with the entire staff were friendly and made my purchase super fast and easy. If you’re looking for a Honda, this is the only place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gaylen was fantastic and I highly recommend her if you need a new vehicle. She was professional, helpful and reliable throughout the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Went into the dealership to do some 'leg work' for a widow friend who's considering a brand new Accord, an LX value version. I had been texting with Rainer Jonas and when I arrived, he was ready to greet me. He answered all my questions, listened to my many questions and was patient. At my age, I've purchased way too many cars! And most sales folks want to get you into anything they can. Rainer did not do that. He and I connected and he was easy to work with. He needed to check with the sales manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen was great. Very knowledgeable, helpful, professional. No pressure. She was simply trying to help us find the vehicle right for us. We are repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen was fantastic! I cannot imagine anyone who could possibly care more about her customers. She even replied to my email questions on Christmas Eve. So personable, sweet and honest that I would love to have her as a friend. We trust Parker Johnston Honda and are repeat customers but I have never had a better sales person than Gaylen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen and this dealership are very straight forward and honest compared to other dealerships .We had a great experience buying our new car thru her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen was awesome to deal with.She and this dealership are straight shooters. Unlike other dealerships this was by far one of the best new car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda was a joy to deal with, so nice to have such a great experience buying our new Honda Passport from her. It was so nice to deal with her and this dealership,straight forward unlike the some of the other dealerships we have been to in the past.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Brandon in service was very professional and helpful !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Anthony Crutch, Josh and Jason were all cordial and knowledgeable. Made the traditional "dreaded" car buying experience easy and comfortable. A pricing error that was discovered after the transaction closed was rapidly addressed with no pushback. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Gaylen is a very nice woman who doesn't make you feel pressured to purchase anything you don't want to. She is very friendly and I am happy she was able to help me purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Parker Johnstone is a wonderful dealership to work with. They were friendly, low pressure and had outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants an excellent deal and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Taylor was very friendly and helpful she showed me everything I needed to know about my vehicle i am one hundred percent satisfied with my car and my experience at parker Johnson's Wilsonville Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I just bought a brand new 2021 HR-V and had a great experience working with Geri. I wanted to get out of my previous vehicle that I had negative equity on and I knew exactly what I wanted. Geri and the finance staff worked hard to get me the payment I wanted and an awesome rate. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have had and will definitely come back for any Honda purchases I make in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Alan and Jason were great made the experience painless and simple I can't recommend them more 100/10 would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

Best dealership with a great customer service.Katrina and Zac Assistant Sales Manager made the process very friendly and easy. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Geri Reeves for a great buying experience! I would recommend Wilsonville Honda to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle! It was made quick and easy thanks to Geri and the rest of the employees at Parker Wilsonville Honda! Thanks again for making it so great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This was the best dealership I’ve been to very comfortable atmosphere nice indoor showroom, great friendly staff and most of all it was fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Purchased a used vehicle and worked with Anthony Crutch. He was personable and responsive. After the purchase when I encountered an issue with the vehicle I brought it to his attention and without hesitation he took care of it. That's the kind of service that gets 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Simply the best car buying experience I have ever had! I give Alan Worrest the highest recommendation. Great service, great car amazing price! Beyond happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Alan at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda made shopping for a new car a pleasure. He's knowledgeable, attentive, and he did a great job of listening to what was on my list of must-haves in my new ride and then finding a car that had them. I will definitely be telling anyone looking for a new car to go to him.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Anthony Crutch was AMAZING!!! From start to finish he made it a great experience. He is the sole reason we chose Parker Johnstone. He is kind and helpful all around, truly an asset to that team. Thank You So Much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

my 1st ever online rvw, bcuz it's deserved -- was surprised & thoroughly pleased by Alan's professionalism, patience, & absolutely no-pressure style. after-sale time & svc given were even more impressive!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Purchased a rare vehicle online from Parker Johnston’s Honda. Reading their excellent online reviews put my mind at ease. The staff has high integrity!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

They tell you not to purchase a vehicle sight unseen, but I disregarded this notion and purchased an out of state vehicle online through Parker Johnstone’s Honda. It was an easy and wonderful experience! They had over 25 detailed professional photos of the rare vehicle I was looking for. Geri became my eyes on the ground and alerted me to imperfections on the vehicle that I would have only be able to see in person. The asking price was reasonable and I made a decision in under 10 minutes. The sales staff was easy to contact and every one I spoke ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

My experience at Wilsonville Honda, was great. They had great customer service and were quick and efficient. Anastasia was friendly and knowledgeable. I love the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Gaylen, was very informative and understood our need and made the whole process smooth and easy we really appreciate your help. You went over and above to help us get the right Pilot thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

FFr>e xlyecell ex"dcellrntze Ice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

We recently bought a new Pilot here. I hate car shopping. But this was a great experience. Gaylen was a fantastic salesperson. She was very thorough but not pushy. We got all the information and assistance we needed without feeling any pressure. The price was as good as anywhere we checked and I got top dollar for my trade in, too. Honestly, the best car buying experience I've had. Even the finance guy was a pleasure to work with. I've gone to all the dealers that talk about how awesome they are and have always left without a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Alan and team at Wilsonville Honda made our buying experience easy and stress free. We love our new van and will definitely come back in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Alan and team went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy and stress free. We are thrilled with our new vehicle and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Alan & team went above and beyond to make our buying experience excellent and stress free. We are thrilled with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Alan and the crew at the dealership made buying g a vehicle easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I've taken my truck in for routine maintenance twice. Both times I was so impressed with how good the customer service is. Today I was greeted by Jenette. She was incredible to work with. Very friendly and had great communication. The service work was done on schedule and was actually cheaper than I thought it would be. If you have a Honda, I highly recommend their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Purchasing our new Honda was a breeze. Gaylen was so helpful. She knew the answers to all of our questions and helped to find the best deal for us. She has followed up several times to make sure we were not having any issues with our new vehicle and if we had any questions on any operational items.The sales manager was also very helpful and was willing to work with us with our financing needs. I would recommend purchasing a car at Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda. Look for Gaylen as your sales associate she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My battery died, so I called AAA to jumpstart me so I could drive to Wilsonville Honda. I needed the car back quickly, and they obliged me. Jenette checked me in and had the car scheduled for service right away. They did not have the right battery in stock, so they obtained one from a nearby dealer. Tony Martinez shuttled me home and picked me up when the battery was installed. Ryan Soumokil handled all of the service details and checked me out. All told, I was without the car for only about three hours. Customer service does not get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I had a pleasure as always working with Gaylen. She is always so easy to work with and makes my experience at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda truly amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Nice people, clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had ! Taylor was a dream. Very solid and knowledgeable of all the car details and facts, teaching how the use the new car toys I’ve never had before. Even the reception woman was friendly, happy, natural, comfortable atmosphere. Awesome dealership. Look forward to coming in for maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We live in Vancouver but Parker Johnstone’s great reviews and many awards are the reasons we chose to purchase our new vehicle from them. I found a Pilot on their website and emailed requesting the price. I was not ready to have a salesperson call me and preferred an email. I received a prompt friendly email with the price. I called and scheduled an appointment for the next day.a It was a pleasure working with Gaylen Cashman. She is knowledgeable, personable and exceeded our expectations. Our entire experience and everyone involved exemplified the dealership’s customer service practices.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review