Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Always a pleasure coming into the dealership. Great service and great sales. Dylan was very helpful in leading me to my desired vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

This is our second vehicle purchased from Wilsonville Honda. The choosing of our Honda CR-V Touring was a great experience. No pressure, just leisurely walking indoors thru the inventory. The actual purchase of the auto was a different experience than we've had before. Our salesperson was relatively new to the agency and took us on a 3 and a half hour journey through needless rhetoric and constant necessity of speaking with her manager. We were paying cash for the car and yet we were drawn through a "finance" presentation. It took much time to go through the warranty ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and had a lot of fun with Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great experience with Wilsonville Honda! Adam was professional, informative and easy to deal with. He took time to educate us about Honda, the service program and how to operate our Ridgeline...two times (upfront before we bought and right before we drove off the lot after purchase). We dealt with Adam the whole time and there were not any finance person handoffs. Nice touch. Good follow up days after purchase and we can reach out to him if we have questions. Love the Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

They did a very good job in working with me and getting a new 2023 Honda CR V at a reasonable price. Most other dealerships were marking up the sale price to above MSRP (as much as $5,000 more!) They sold to me at MSRP. This was the third Honda I've purchased from them, and I've always had a good experience with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Had an amazing experience. Adam and staff were very helpful and answered any questions he had. The car buying experience at Wilsonville Honda was very smooth. The vehicle we purchased is very clean with a great history and couldn't be happier. Will definately be purchasing more cars there in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very nice people, most were not pushy which I appreciated. Helped me find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service both sales and service I would and have recommended them other friends and associates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Couldn’t ask for a better dealership to do business with! Thank you Wilsonville Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I told Bobby details like I was buying this car for my mom and we needed to register it in her name and that we would be paying with check. He refused to write any of those details down so when I got to the dealership, it was as if we had never met and some paperwork had to be redone, taking longer. I wish he would have prepped it in advance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Both Taylor and Adam made the car buying experience a breeze. Their knowledge and expertise made the experience east. The no pressure to buy made the difference. They both were very patient and helpful through the whole process. Adam let us test drive a couple of car and ultimately we ended up with our first choice. They both are absolutely wonderful people to work with. I highly recommend buying from Wilsonville Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The car buying experience in 2022 has certainly been like no other with the additional dealer markups, additional add-ons, and lack of inventory. Thank you Rainer for contacting me for a car I had been looking for--no ADM, but did add on an accessory kit which was practical and at a reasonable price. When we drove up to the dealership for my appointment, the new car was parked outside the building and all ready for a test drive. Bobby was very helpful in answering my questions and providing demos of the car's features. Everyone was professional, friendly, and great to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

They were efficient, quick, friendly service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

We got the car we wanted sooner than we expected at the price we expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Honest, friendly, quick and smooth service from all staff. I've leased two vehicles from here now and would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great easy transaction! Hope the service dept is just as great when I bring my vehicle in. I stayed at last dealership almost 10 yrs due to great service dept. but switched to Honda so I’m hoping for a great change as good as I’m used to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I had a great experience working with April. She was knowledgeable and if she did not know an answer to my question she knew where to get the answer and did so promptly. She was great with email communication and personal service when I needed transportation to the dealership. I was apprehensive about the car buying experience, but soon was quite comfortable with the experience and with my new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Anthony Crutch was a pleasure to deal with he was professional informative and answered all my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great experience Our sales associate Ranier was the best. The dealership and people are honest and good listeners. They were very fair with our trade-in and new car pricing. Great experience, will do it again in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Mr Jonas was straight forward, honest and helpful. The car was as advertised and he worked to get the financing needed to drive home with the car same day. I will recommend PJ Wilsonville Honda if anyone i know has a need or want for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Extremely easy to work with Love seeing women lead the sales team So happy with the speed and clarity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Enjoyed visiting, Clean honest true to their word. Anthony was great and helpful all along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The agent, Anastasia is absolutely amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Have used them for years and will continue to use them in the future for buying and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This is our second time purchasing a Honda vehicle here at Parker Johnstone and our experience was fantastic yet again! From an honest report of a vehicle on the lot as seen online, to a friendly greeting at the door as we entered, the experience was honest and sincere. Our sales representative, Anastasia Rahe, was top notch! She made the whole buying experience very relaxing and didn't try to add anything extra to the final sale that we didn't need. We greatly appreciated working with just one team member for the entire transaction vs. the sales person, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Unsatisfactory customer service for longtime customer when trying to place deposit for hold on car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

My wife and I had our best car buying experience from here! What we were paying for was clear and easy to understand. We would definitely do business with again. Thank you April Indalecio for the prompt response, stress free service, and memorable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Anthony crutch was very helpful and nowledgeable it was a pleasure to work with him. I would not hesitate to recommendtl the dealership and a Anthony Crutcher.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

We are very happy with our new Honda CRV hybrid! Our sales associate, Anastasia, really took care of us. Our vehicle came in earlier than expected. We were offered a good price for our trade-in. The whole experience was wonderful, well worth the drive from Central Oregon! Thank you all! We highly recommend Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I have been a customer of Wilsonville Honda for eight years, and the customer service provided by advisors like Jennette and the maintenance provided by technicians like Nic are the reasons I keep coming back. Jennette communicated well and kept me informed, and the car was ready when she said it would be. Nic did a fine job of servicing the car, and it runs very well. I greatly appreciate having such a responsive and reliable dealer to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They had the vehicle in stock with no dealer Mark up. April was so polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The premises are clean and bright. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Clean and well organized 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Friendly, helpful, compassionate service made car shopping a pressure-free experience. Special thanks to Anastasia Rahe, who worked us through the process with transparency, knowledge, and good humor.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

This is by far the best dealership and car buying experience you can have. The sales department never pressures you to buy or make any decisions and the finance department is top notch. Special thanks to Bobby Kiehl for taking such good care of us and helping us find the perfect Odyssey. We will be returning customers for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They make buying a new car easy. I would definitely tell my friends about it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Best experience in a long time. Very friendly and helpful. Glad we are closer now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great customer service. It was super easy to do business with them. Got a 2022 Honda Pilot and it’s beautiful. Please

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My car was delayed for five months. I asked for updates quite often and they always replied in a timely and friendly manner. He knew I had two little ones so when I came to pick up my car he made the process easy and fast to get the paperwork done and get us on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They made it easy to get the car, but when I had questions about some of the papers, I called the lady who helped me and she responded couple of days after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Anthony Crutch is the only reason for 5 stars. Other than his kind helpful nature I cannot give a review specific to Parker Johnstone Wilsonville. My review is directed toward the service provided by this young gentleman. WELL DONE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

April and Taylor made it incredibly easy to lease my new car! Thanks for such a smooth and fun process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Bobby was excellent to work with! He kept us updated weekly while we waited for our van to arrive. I would definitely buy another car from Bobby. He worked really hard to meet our needs when it came time to sign all the paperwork. So nice to go to a dealership that isn't pushy. I felt like I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Straight forward, great service team and sales team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

April great Matt came in and gave us a quote for $11000 over our budget ...it was warranty costs we weren't interested in...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

We took my husband's Honda Civic in for some overdue maintenance and repairs. We always get great service & are well taken care of at Parker Johnstone's Honda. Plus we get to see the great people who work there who know us well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Found this auto of my interest on line and made an inquiry to find if this one was still available. I received an answer very quickly. Made a plan to visit Friday Sept. 2 after having more than one response people. I reviewed a message from Anastasia who would be the sales person. Other than having a young man who has experience with this car who was there to help Anastasia with some of the features and methods, Annastasia handled everything from point of sale and all needed paperwork. Quite nice to deal with one person at the dealership instead of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years . Great people and great customer service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Simply, my best car buying experience ever.. Anastasia was concise, pleasant, knowledgeable about hybrids, and considerate about time. The CRV hybrid was ready early in the day so we avoided rush hour getting back to Vancouver. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We had a great experience here. Would highly recommend. We went to every Honda dealer in the area. This is definitely the one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Bobby & Taylor were a joy to work with! So far very pleased with our new Passport. The worked diligently to meet our needs . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

We had a great experience at Parker Johnson Honda, would highly recommend over those snakes in Oregon City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Anastasia was fantastic to help me feel so comfortable and in helping me learn how to use my new Ridgeline. Props.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I love my element. Quick and great service. Just waiting for the armrest. Hip-hip-hooray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Anthony Crutch was great to work with, he answered all of our questions and did a wonderful job showing us the in's and out's of our new Ridgeline. No pressure! Taylor stepped in to help early in the process when I called when Anthony was unavailable, and kept the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda is friendly and courteous and makes obtaining a vehicle easy. We have been purchasing and Mai our vehicles here since 2005.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great customer service. No pressure. I worked with Cameron Rahe and he was extremely patient, knowledgeable and professional. I typically do not like sales people, but Cameron has made me change my mind. I'm quite sure all Sales People as Wilsonville Honda are great; however, ask for Cameron and I know you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent service and great prices. I needed new shocks for my 2013 Insight, and these guys came in $300 under the price offered at Les Schwab.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great customer service. No pressure. I worked with Cameron Rahe and he was extremely patient, knowledgeable and professional. I typically do not like sales people, but Cameron has made me change my mind. I'm quite sure all Sales People as Wilsonville Honda are great; however, ask for Cameron and I know you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

So,so,so much better than the other honda dealerships in the area. Honestly felt zero pressure from not one but everyone I talked with. They all answered my questions and fought to lock in the lowest rates possible without the insane onslaught of add ons and trying to sell the extra goodies. No problem going back to this dealership in the future. And their coffee machine was pretty legit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I was very happy with Anastasia. I switched the leading contract from Toyota to Honda. She made the process very easy for me. I am enjoying my beautiful Civic. I pretty much appreciate her excellent service. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

We were treated with respect for our time. Friendly staff and knowledgeable people. We are very excited and happy with our vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

April is professional she explained everything so well. Matt was very nice and explained all of our questions. We never felt obligated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I’ve been a loyal customer for 17 years because they never disappoint, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Anthony did a great job in selling me a new Honda Ridgeline. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and was able to go over all the buttons and the different safety features. He worked with me from start to finish and was very professional . Thank you Anthony for a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Smooth process with great people. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Bought my 2007 Ridgeline at Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda when it was new. Have always had it serviced at this facility for all required periodic and required maintenance. Decided to look for a replacement vehicle at P J’s Wilsonville Honda after my ‘07 was unexpectedly totaled when a driver crashed into me after running a red light. Found an 2019 Ridgeline in phenomenal condition and purchased it. This dealer, both sales and service, are the best in this area!! Thank you!!! 😑

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We had a great experience with Wilsonville Honda. Straightforward, no games, fair prices! If I ever need another vehicle, they will be my first choice!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Customer service was top notch and made the whole process as easy as possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

What can I say it's a dealership as many others. They want to make money and that they will. Fair deals, nice interactions. All the staff I met were cool. Beautiful NSX (I see you under that cover) also race car set up on the main floor room, super cool. My boy Carlos, thanks for the Honda 2022 Honda Accord Sport. Kinda want to 2.0 now.. wanna trade and make a deal? Hit me up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent, personal service at every step of the buying process. Easy people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Anthony was a class act! Attentive, courteous & willing to assist when we needed him. Thank you for your time and humility in providing for us the very best customer service at Parker Johnstone’s! A family oriented experience like no other!!!!! It was also our very first Honda. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Friendly place - nice atmosphere. They actually had inventory that wasn’t pre-sold. I jumped from Toyota to Honda. Now my garage is exclusively Honda 👍🏻✌🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Very accommodating and I like thae fact that you don't have to make an appt. For an oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Super friendly people with a very courteous manner I was over the moon with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The staff is friendly and I never felt pressure to make a decision like I did at other dealers. Anthony was amazing to work with and made the whole transaction from start to finish very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I got my vehicle on time and for price we agreed on. Sales person was attentive and courteous. No issues with Wilsonville honda. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Had a great experience at Parker Johnstone’s - No pressure from Anthony or Cameron to make a decision about purchasing, but we did! Thoroughly love our brand new ‘22 CR-V. Can’t wait to put some miles on it. Highly recommend for your next Honda. They have a huge selection of used vehicles in great condition as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Cameron was awesome and kept the whole process going quickly, he was straightforward and kept it fun, overall it was a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Can't say enough good things about the service team at this Honda dealership. They went above and beyond to do warranty work on my older Honda Accord. Thank you Brandon and crew.


Leave Us A Review