Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very responsive. Straight forward on pricing and details, efficient, and delivered my car earlier than expected!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I have been scheduling regular maintenance for my 2012 Honda Civic at Wilsonville Honda for many years now. They have always been good to me during every visit. Recently, something tragic happened to my vehicle and Wilsonville Honda went above and beyond to resolve it. On August 12, 2021, I brought in my car for a routine oil change. Nothing out of the ordinary happened, and I drove the car for many weeks & miles. On September 8, 2021, I was on my way to Salem for my morning work commute from Wilsonville. I noticed the "Check Engine Oil Level" light pop up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Gaylen was so helpful. Everyone we worked with was so kind and patient. We will try to buy all of our cars from here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Surprisingly enjoyable and low to zero pressure. Actually zero since I was a bit anxious about such a significant purchase. I think Anthony was the perfect person for me to transact with. Very happy all around

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Easy, painless experience. Katrina is an excellent salesperson & easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very pleasant and quick process to buy my new car. With tight inventory, they didn't try to gouge me. Financing was fast and easy to work through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We always love working with Gaylen. She has helped us purchase several vehicles over the last 7 years. We won't buy our vehicles from anyone else and recommend her to all of our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Just bought our 4th car there! You all are doing things right. Love Gaylen & Josh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I have now owned 4 Honda's and this is my second time purchasing from Wilsonville Honda. Since working with Taylor with my first purchase in 2020 it was no question that I knew who I would be going back to when I was ready to make another purchase. This second time around, I called Taylor told her what I wanted and she went above and beyond to get everything ready so when I arrived all I had to do was sign the paperwork and collect the keys to my new vehicle. I was in and out of there within 40 mins! After ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service and was very helpful explaining things I asked about. Great car too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This was my first vehicle purchase with Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. I have been in contact with first with Geri, Rainer and then Gaylen Cashman. Gaylen was always very helpful, friendly and patient with me being a Senior of 76. Early on, I mainly was interested in a new Ridgeline, but due to limited factory inventory, we decided to buy a 2021 Honda Passport EXL AWD in deep scarlet pearl. Gaylen's knowledge of the Passport was outstanding. I can still call or e-mail her with any questions today. I have visited Parker several times and have had direct communications with Gaylen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

This is my second vehicle with PJW Honda. I live in another state and it couldn’t have gone more smoothly or been easier. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We are in our 70’s and have been around the car purchase gig a lot of times. We have never had an experience this positive and professional. No games, no back and forth, no misinformation, no hassles. Gaylen was a real pro, as was Josh the finance man. Of the many things that stood out was Gaylen’s knowledge of the product. This is now our third Honda Pilot, and we have researched the current competition extensively, only to return to the Pilot. After dealing with several other agencies, we had a basis of comparison and there was no contest. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We had a great experience at Wilsonville Honda. Quick, easy and painless to buy a car. We would definitely go back. If you are in WA, be sure they don’t add sales tax. That’s paid when registering in WA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Receptionists was always courteous, Rainer was on top of his service and Josh (at Finance) was/is The BEST! Josh makes your purchase decision a lot easier! 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We drove 260 miles to have the best experience Purchasing a Honda. Taylor was patient with our questions and informing us all of the financing options. Jim in the signing office made it easy to understand what we were signing. Great experience worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I recently had my car serviced here (I didn’t but from here) and it was honestly the best experience I’ve had with a car dealership service center. They are kind, quick and most of all communicative. I was made aware of time and the process along the way. they are so friendly and I will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is my 4th purchase from Wilsonville Honda! I absolutely love all the staff here, they always take such great care of me and my family. Very thankful to have a dealership I trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Came here after a bad experience at another dealer. Great service, no pressure, definitely will buy here again, can’t wait for my next experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We called before driving down from Portland to see if they had the cars we wanted to look at in stock. They did, which was great since other dealers in the area did not have the cars we wanted to compare on the lot. Our sales person, Katrina, was so easy to work with, and we enjoyed not having to deal with a high pressure sales person. The whole process went relatively quick (an afternoon) and was pretty easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great experience and an exceptional salesperson (Rainer J). Greeted when we came in and easygoing, no pressure help. I say help, because that is what he provided. Answered questions, learned what we were looking for and showed us around. One of the easiest buying experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my first car here in Oregon! My first point of contact was Rainier who was very helpful! I was then helped by Gaylen who was very helpul, friendly, and patient with me and made my purchase really smooth & easy! Josh from the finance department was really helpful in the final steps of the process as well! I inquired about my pre-owned 2017 Honda Civic LX with low mileage on a Friday through Rainier and got the purchase agreement going and was able to bring it home that monday when I went down to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had an amazing experience buying our new Honda Pilot! Gaylen was amazing and explained our options to get us the best deal and what was the best financially for us. She took care of US and listened to our needs. We were in and out very quickly and they were very accommodating as we had our children with us. Will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The whole staff and process buying my vehicle through Parker Johnston’s Wilsonville Honda was positive, stress free and helpful. Will be back for my next car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great expereince, Anthony too amazing care of us, from our Texting before hand to in person closing of the deal, it was the best car purchase I have ever done.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Have purchased three vehicles from them. I keep going back because they are a no pressure dealership and have great sales staff and customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Gaylen was exceptional. We called her on Saturday with questions about trading in our 2017 low mileage Honda Pilot and she worked on it and the next morning at 10 am we test drove a 2021 Pilot Elite and bought it in 2 hours and 20 minutes trading in our 2017 model with a great deal and 0% interest for 4 years. We absolutely love our new car with all the perks. We highly recommend Wilsonville Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Pleasant, professional service, willing to work with you. Good repore with the clients. Good and many options. I was very happy with my car. I would buy again from Wilsonville Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Our experience with Parker Johnson Wilsonville Honda was our best car buying experience ever. At age 77, we have purchased many cars. Our sales person Katrina Clemens was knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. If she didn’t know an answer to our question ( and as an engineer my husband had many) she quickly came back with an answer. She was genuinely warm and friendly. We never felt the “slick dealer” we experienced at other dealerships. Every step was easy, and our purchase was a pleasant experience. We highly recommend Parker Johnson Wilsonville Honda, and Katrina Clemens. They have a variety of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I was amazed at how easy buying a car was from this dealership. Gaylen made it very easy, and was extremely helpful. Everyone from all departments were very friendly and helpful. I have never had a good time buying a car before. I would highly recommend both Gaylen and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service and financing was fast and smooth! I would highly recommend Wilsonville Honda. My new vehicle was in great condition and very clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I have a 16 accord touring. This was my first time visit this dealer. I reserved the service between 3 to 5 to enjoy the $10 discount. I thought it might be a scam because they did not say how much the original price was on the website. I realized they had the best price ($35 after the discount for oil change) after checked in. I also did the transmission oil change in the same visit. I could feel the difference. Changing gear became very smoothly. They did a great job! I recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The folks at Wisonville Honda are kind and easy to work with. My experience with them has been very pleasant. I have purchased two vehicles from them and have been very happy both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I am a previous customer of Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda.....and their warm and welcoming, no pressure customer service is the best by far of any experience I have ever had. I worked with Anthony and he was mellow, patient, informative and friendly. We have never leased a car before and he made everything flow smoothly and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this auto group and really: Ask for Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was incredibly friendly and personable. This was my first car buying experience and it was such a positive one! I left with a great deal and a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very helpful too long of review good night lllll huh huh huh uh hi hj jjj huh kk Jim you u to minute to work for me to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Buying our car at Parker Johnstone was a great experience. They were very helpful & easy to work with. We drove up from Salem so we could buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used 2008 Honda CR-V in March 2021. Anthony was the sales associate that worked with me and he did an amazing job. He was friendly and professional. He helped me line up a test drive as soon as the vehicle arrived on the lot as this car was expected to be in demand. We purchased the car after a detailing and tune-up from Wilsonville Honda. The car is working great for us 5 months later and we are absolutely thrilled with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly all around. Anastasia our sales rep was very helpful and we were never pressured, very open to negotiation on our trade in. Thank you Anastasia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We had the best experience buying a car from this dealership. Our salesman Anthony was great, professional and he made the whole process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We like the non commission approach and salary. The Customer Sales Rep Camron helped us to and took the time at a slow enough process so we make the right decision on a new license. We will ask for him on the next Honda lease. This is the 2nd excellent experience working with Cam'ron and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Clean,inside showroom. Free to look and then ask for sales person. Taylor was perfect-test w/o pressure. Smooth & helpful paperwork…VERY NICE listener

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing my car from Gaylen and Wilsonville Honda. It's evident that she cares for people deeply. She is so kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Friendly..professional staff. Went the extra mile to assist in my new car..phone set up. Anastasia was so kind and patient we had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The service department are kind, professional, friendly and helpful. Any business could learn from this group ... TOP NOTCH!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

We worked with Gaylen Cashman and she was very attentive and knowledgeable about the features of the CRV. We also appreciated the kindness and attention that Josh in finance gave us. Both gave their very best in serving us.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

my salesman Rainer was very cooperative and help me make sure that I as an older the woman made sure i had all the options for comfort and safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Had a great experience while purchasing a new vehicle at this dealership. Would recommend to other people. Great service. Great atmosphere and attitude. Overall just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Our salesman was knowledgeable and helpful in getting a deal done which I was happy with. Also, worked with the GM who was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The salesman was not in your face, he was great. Everyone has been rely nice ! They gave me blue book on my car and I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Taylor was really great to work with. Very personable to work with. Really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Gaylen deserves all the raises in the world. Give them to her 🙂 the whole team at parkers is awesome too! Very easy experience. Helped me refi a lease and got the job done in less than a day. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is my third Honda purchase from Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda in the last 5 years. I traded in a used Accord and bought a newer used Accord, traded that in a couple of years later on a new Civic, and just traded that up for a new CR-V. I appreciate the sales staff and I really appreciate the service staff, because they also do the service on my cars. Stable team of people who have been there for years and have built a relationship with me, and I :really: appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Nice, low stress sales experience. Dealer had a lot more inventory than others we visited, and I really liked their covered “lot” on the hot and sunny day we went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I worked with Taylor. She was was so easy to work with no pressure at all to buy. Seriously the best car buying experience. I highly recommend working with Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Cameron was amazing! He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He made us feel very comfortable. We lost my previous car in an accident and we were thrilled to find the exact replacement that we wanted here. Everything went very smoothly from the beginning. This includes the sale, the paperwork and the after-the-sale service. Part of the deal was to repaint a door and that was done in a timely manner and with care. On my way home with my "new" car, I noticed a chip in the windshield. When the car went in to have the door painted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Anastasia, Anthony and Kristina are all top notch. Steve at service, they all make it happen and make the experience of buying a car tolerable thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nice to have a non-salesman test drive, pretty simple process, but still takes far to long once you start talking numbers. Almost a 3 hour deal after the test drive and decking it was a good fit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Anthony and Josh were fantastic. I was a little nervous going in but they instantly made me feel at ease. Very much a no pressure, no hassle car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We came in for a specific vehicle and they were very good with not pushing us for something different. Anthony was so polite and friendly. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I came to test drive one of their used cars, to potentially trade in my 2016 Honda CR-V for a car I saw on their website. (I had just come from a 3-day negative ordeal at another car dealer that ended up with my cancelling a similar car-exchange deal.) From my first call to Wilsonville Honda; then to working with Taylor Reeves, my salesperson; on through to a completed transaction with my driving away with my new (pre-owned) vehicle, the transaction was a pleasant, professional, and easy experience. Unlike my other recent experience, Taylor treated me with respect; explained thoroughly whatever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our new car. Katrina was the one who helped us and she made everything so simple and stayed well past closing time to make sure we were comfortable with the car and knew how to operate everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Anthony was a great sales man, he knew exactly what i wanted, he should get a raise 😉, this is my 2nd but at this location because they great on helping to find your needs instead of trying to get you something you don't want like the other honda! If i even in need of another car i know where to go! Big thanks to Anthony Crutch for the help and the company while we were waiting to get cash out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I worked with Cameron R. on the purchase of a Honda Civic. It was the easiest and most seamless purchasing transaction I've ever had. He was incredibly prompt and extremely helpful. Completely changed my buying perspective -- I will refer to him without hesitation! Thanks Cameron! As far as wrapping the purchase up, Josh D. in finance made everything exceptionally easy, was honest and straight forward. This is exactly how the car buying process should work. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Gaylen at Wilsonville Honda gave me EXCEPTIONAL service from the moment she picked up the phone, till I drove off the lot!!! (And she followed up after my purchase as well.) She was professional, kind, honest, prompt, friendly, and understood my need to make the process as easy as possible. Which she did! By far, this was the easiest transaction I have ever had in the purchase of a vehicle! So happy with my new Honda Pilot and her service! I will most definitely be back! Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Staff is really kind and courteous. Worked with Gaylen to purchase a new Odyssey, and she was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. She took the time to demonstrate features of the car and ensure we were informed throughout the process. Parker Johnstone’s has always been really good to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We had a great, low-pressure sales experience with Anthony! He was very chill and worked with us to reach a price with which we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Sales team was responsive and helpful. Smooth process and handled questions quickly. Laid out all the details for me and were very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Dependable, friendly, very accommodating!!! I would recommend Wilson ville hond to anyone !! It was a little difficult to find from. Salem..that darn GPS took us everywhere!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Anastasia was a pleasure to work with. she got me a great deal on my used car. She went the extra mile and I appreciate her profesalism and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

We always get great service at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Purchasing a new Honda CR-V EX was no exception. Our Salesman, Cameron was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us make an informed decision to buy the right vehicle for our needs. Jim in Finance finalized the deal & the Service Dept. were great as always. We highly recommend this dealer for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Overall it was a great car buying experience. Only complaint is I wish monthly payment would be finalized before being handed over to Finance. We had a payment in mind and then the add ons started in Finance. We would have liked to know final monthly payment going into Finance including the late add ons we wanted that weren’t presented to us until Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Loved this dealership. First , Allan was our salesman and he was fantastic. Got to the point, worked with our payment, very informative... just perfect service. Jim was efficient and got financing done quickly and was very friendly. The facility was clean and inviting. Coffee and water were served . Will always pick this dealship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Awesome and smooth process overall. Gaylen and Josh were fantastic to work with! I would greatly recommend them both! Thank you for such a wonderful buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Gaylen and everyone at Wilsonville Honda made our buying experience seamless and allowed to focus on the fun of owning a new car! Gaylen was prompt in her responses and went above and beyond to help us find a deal that worked for us. We appreciated her and years of experience so much during our buying process and afterward as well. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a certified pre-owned CRV from Parker Johnston and we love it. Gaylen was amazing to work with and made the process simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

These guys were so awesome, from our salesperson to financing. They made the whole process easy and straightforward and searched around to get me the best APR on my loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Quick friendly service and sales.Everyone was great to us! Why do you need 25 words? I dont understand or appreciate anyone telling me how much I need to input!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great service, great staff. Best auto dealer I've do e business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

They were great to work with! They listened to what we needed, and delivered! No BS, no tricks… Just honest and transparent! We will shop here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This was an enjoyable buying experience. Anthony made it quick and easy. They had a very good selection of new CR-Vs in stock and we were able to find the color combination we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Easy to buy from! No pressure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I give 4.5 stars to Parker Johnstone's Honda. I scheduled a test drive online and received a confirmation text within the hour. By the luck of the draw Gaylen was scheduled to facilitate my test drive the following day. She was so kind, calming, and really took her time showing me all of the cool features that came equipped with the 2018 Honda Civic EX before I test drove the car. I sincerely can't say enough positive things about my experience with her, she knows what she's doing! Please do yourself a favor and request Gaylen as your Sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Outstanding, friendly service that felt very honest and straightforward. After listening to our goals and budget we found the perfect fit. We worked with Josh in finance and he was very open about any questions, took the time to work through all of the details and made great suggestions. We will certainly be back in the future for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! Also, they respond to my query on timely manner in regards to I am buying the car or not without no pre-judgement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This was the smoothest and least stressful car buying experience ever! Everyone was extremely helpful answering my questions. Even though it was busy, the staff working with me provided regular updates on the progress during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Clean and comfortable inside. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt taken care of and I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a new car, or needs service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Gaylen at Wilsonville Honda gave me EXCEPTIONAL service from the moment she picked up the phone, till I drove off the lot. (And she followed up after my purchase as well.) She was professional, kind, honest, prompt, friendly, and understood my need to make the process as easy as possible. Which she did! By far, this was the easiest transaction I have ever had in the purchase of a vehicle! So happy with my new Honda Pilot and her service! I will most definitely be back! Thank you!!!


Leave Us A Review