Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We loved our experience at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. Alan Worrest was awesome. Very knowledgeable and helpful in our quest for a specific car. He even explained and showed how to use our features on the dash and steering wheel. If we purchase another Honda in the future we will be looking up Alan again! And we will refer him to any of our friends or family too. It’s worth the drive to Wilsonville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Geri Reeves is THE BEST

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

He is a very gentle man. He did really good job when we were over there. Good attention. The process was efficient. I would like to go with him again if I will need to buy other car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Gaylen was the absolute best.She spent so much time helping me to learn about my new CRV and then reviewed things again a few days later when she delivered the car to my home.I feel confident that Gaylen will be a great resource to all of her clients old and new.She is a truly valuable part of your team. Bravo !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service , appreciate no pressure from Gaylen Cashman. She didn’t rush us either. Received what we wanted. She Knew about what we were needing & answered all our questions. Very kind and listened to what WE wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and I really appreciated his patience with us while we researched other options. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I highly recommend gailyn at Wilsonville Honda she was a delight to work with she found just the right car for me. When the 2nd key did not work Gaylen provided a second one with no problem. I am enjoying my car so much. I will praise Gaylen and the dealership to my friends, family and neighbors. Thank you Gaylen.🤗🌠🇱🇷

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

After 225,000 miles (but still going strong!) it was time to sell our 2002 CR-V and buy a new Honda. We love our new Honda! It is the perfect car for our family. The best part was that we felt great about our experience. We went to every Honda dealership in the Portland metro area many times before we decided what we wanted and where we wanted to buy it. We experienced a myriad of sales representitives that made us lose our confidence in the process, at best, and at worst were frustrating and dreadful. Gaylen was such a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Geri was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was polite and very knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and courtesy. She never made me feel pressured into buying. She even took the time to explain all the inner workings of the car to me before I left the dealership, even though it was the busiest day of the year. I would work with her again in an instant! I would also like to say that our finance person, Josh was also great to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail, never making me feel small for asking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Salesman was very helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Best dealer experience ever! Taylor and Josh along with the entire staff were friendly and made my purchase super fast and easy. If you’re looking for a Honda, this is the only place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gaylen was fantastic and I highly recommend her if you need a new vehicle. She was professional, helpful and reliable throughout the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Went into the dealership to do some 'leg work' for a widow friend who's considering a brand new Accord, an LX value version. I had been texting with Rainer Jonas and when I arrived, he was ready to greet me. He answered all my questions, listened to my many questions and was patient. At my age, I've purchased way too many cars! And most sales folks want to get you into anything they can. Rainer did not do that. He and I connected and he was easy to work with. He needed to check with the sales manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen was great. Very knowledgeable, helpful, professional. No pressure. She was simply trying to help us find the vehicle right for us. We are repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen was fantastic! I cannot imagine anyone who could possibly care more about her customers. She even replied to my email questions on Christmas Eve. So personable, sweet and honest that I would love to have her as a friend. We trust Parker Johnston Honda and are repeat customers but I have never had a better sales person than Gaylen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen was awesome to deal with.She and this dealership are straight shooters. Unlike other dealerships this was by far one of the best new car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Gaylen at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda was a joy to deal with, so nice to have such a great experience buying our new Honda Passport from her. It was so nice to deal with her and this dealership,straight forward unlike the some of the other dealerships we have been to in the past.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Brandon in service was very professional and helpful !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Anthony Crutch, Josh and Jason were all cordial and knowledgeable. Made the traditional "dreaded" car buying experience easy and comfortable. A pricing error that was discovered after the transaction closed was rapidly addressed with no pushback. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Gaylen is a very nice woman who doesn't make you feel pressured to purchase anything you don't want to. She is very friendly and I am happy she was able to help me purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Parker Johnstone is a wonderful dealership to work with. They were friendly, low pressure and had outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants an excellent deal and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Taylor was very friendly and helpful she showed me everything I needed to know about my vehicle i am one hundred percent satisfied with my car and my experience at parker Johnson's Wilsonville Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I just bought a brand new 2021 HR-V and had a great experience working with Geri. I wanted to get out of my previous vehicle that I had negative equity on and I knew exactly what I wanted. Geri and the finance staff worked hard to get me the payment I wanted and an awesome rate. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have had and will definitely come back for any Honda purchases I make in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Alan and Jason were great made the experience painless and simple I can't recommend them more 100/10 would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Geri Reeves for a great buying experience! I would recommend Wilsonville Honda to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle! It was made quick and easy thanks to Geri and the rest of the employees at Parker Wilsonville Honda! Thanks again for making it so great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This was the best dealership I’ve been to very comfortable atmosphere nice indoor showroom, great friendly staff and most of all it was fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Purchased a used vehicle and worked with Anthony Crutch. He was personable and responsive. After the purchase when I encountered an issue with the vehicle I brought it to his attention and without hesitation he took care of it. That's the kind of service that gets 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Simply the best car buying experience I have ever had! I give Alan Worrest the highest recommendation. Great service, great car amazing price! Beyond happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Alan at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda made shopping for a new car a pleasure. He's knowledgeable, attentive, and he did a great job of listening to what was on my list of must-haves in my new ride and then finding a car that had them. I will definitely be telling anyone looking for a new car to go to him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Anthony Crutch was AMAZING!!! From start to finish he made it a great experience. He is the sole reason we chose Parker Johnstone. He is kind and helpful all around, truly an asset to that team. Thank You So Much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Purchased a rare vehicle online from Parker Johnston’s Honda. Reading their excellent online reviews put my mind at ease. The staff has high integrity!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

They tell you not to purchase a vehicle sight unseen, but I disregarded this notion and purchased an out of state vehicle online through Parker Johnstone’s Honda. It was an easy and wonderful experience! They had over 25 detailed professional photos of the rare vehicle I was looking for. Geri became my eyes on the ground and alerted me to imperfections on the vehicle that I would have only be able to see in person. The asking price was reasonable and I made a decision in under 10 minutes. The sales staff was easy to contact and every one I spoke ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

My experience at Wilsonville Honda, was great. They had great customer service and were quick and efficient. Anastasia was friendly and knowledgeable. I love the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Gaylen, was very informative and understood our need and made the whole process smooth and easy we really appreciate your help. You went over and above to help us get the right Pilot thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

FFr>e xlyecell ex"dcellrntze Ice

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

We recently bought a new Pilot here. I hate car shopping. But this was a great experience. Gaylen was a fantastic salesperson. She was very thorough but not pushy. We got all the information and assistance we needed without feeling any pressure. The price was as good as anywhere we checked and I got top dollar for my trade in, too. Honestly, the best car buying experience I've had. Even the finance guy was a pleasure to work with. I've gone to all the dealers that talk about how awesome they are and have always left without a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Alan and team went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy and stress free. We are thrilled with our new vehicle and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Alan & team went above and beyond to make our buying experience excellent and stress free. We are thrilled with our purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Alan and the crew at the dealership made buying g a vehicle easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I've taken my truck in for routine maintenance twice. Both times I was so impressed with how good the customer service is. Today I was greeted by Jenette. She was incredible to work with. Very friendly and had great communication. The service work was done on schedule and was actually cheaper than I thought it would be. If you have a Honda, I highly recommend their service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Purchasing our new Honda was a breeze. Gaylen was so helpful. She knew the answers to all of our questions and helped to find the best deal for us. She has followed up several times to make sure we were not having any issues with our new vehicle and if we had any questions on any operational items.The sales manager was also very helpful and was willing to work with us with our financing needs. I would recommend purchasing a car at Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda. Look for Gaylen as your sales associate she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My battery died, so I called AAA to jumpstart me so I could drive to Wilsonville Honda. I needed the car back quickly, and they obliged me. Jenette checked me in and had the car scheduled for service right away. They did not have the right battery in stock, so they obtained one from a nearby dealer. Tony Martinez shuttled me home and picked me up when the battery was installed. Ryan Soumokil handled all of the service details and checked me out. All told, I was without the car for only about three hours. Customer service does not get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I had a pleasure as always working with Gaylen. She is always so easy to work with and makes my experience at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda truly amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Nice people, clean.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had ! Taylor was a dream. Very solid and knowledgeable of all the car details and facts, teaching how the use the new car toys I’ve never had before. Even the reception woman was friendly, happy, natural, comfortable atmosphere. Awesome dealership. Look forward to coming in for maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We live in Vancouver but Parker Johnstone’s great reviews and many awards are the reasons we chose to purchase our new vehicle from them. I found a Pilot on their website and emailed requesting the price. I was not ready to have a salesperson call me and preferred an email. I received a prompt friendly email with the price. I called and scheduled an appointment for the next day.a It was a pleasure working with Gaylen Cashman. She is knowledgeable, personable and exceeded our expectations. Our entire experience and everyone involved exemplified the dealership’s customer service practices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Got to work with Alan, great salesman. very friendly environment, was very informative and gave me all the information I needed. Would definitely recommend to a family member or a friend, 10/10 overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Excellent

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

My experience with Alan W. and his team at Wilsonville Honda was stellar. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and in fact chose NOT to go to the dealer closest to me due to the way they conducted themselves before I even arrived (the GM took the car HOME to show his wife, for the weekend, 1.5 hours after I made an appointment to test drive with a sales rep - I was told it would be back on Monday and my appointment had to be rescheduled from 10AM on Saturday to that day or later). Alan listened to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

My experience with Alan W. and his team at Wilsonville Honda was stellar. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and in fact chose NOT to go to the dealer closest to me due to the way they conducted themselves before I even arrived (the GM took the car HOME to show his wife, for the weekend, 1.5 hours after I made an appointment to test drive with a sales rep - I was told it would be back on Monday and my appointment had to be rescheduled from 10AM on Saturday to that day or later). Alan listened to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

We found the car we wanted. Cameron Rahe was very helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

My experience was great! Geri was friendly and really helped me get the perfect car at a price I could afford. Larry, the office manager was also wonderful to work with. Thank you both!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

We chose Wilsonville Honda because of pricing for our new CRV. We've owned an '05 and '08 CRV and couldn't be happier. Gaylen Cashman did everything for us online. She was informative and professional. When we arrived we just had to sign the paperwork. Gaylen took the time to help us set everything up in the new car, explaining as she went. Everything being computerized can be overwhelming, but Gaylen made it so much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

My visit at the dealership was great! Everyone was friendly and Anthony helped me with everything I needed. Glad to do business with Anthony! Would definitely recommend coming here for great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent customer service, patience and understanding. More than met us in the middle while negotiating. Happy customer for life! Thank you all! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

They have great service. I had a very positive car shopping experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

We came to Wilsonville Honda and Gaylen specifically based on DealerRater's strong reviews. We were not disappointed! Gaylen gave us time to privately view, examine, and test drive the two models we were considering. She was very knowledgeable and thoroughly answered our questions. Once we decided, she made the process pleasant and easy! Zero hassle. She also paired our phones and oriented us to the extensive features our vehicle has. After we got home we had a concern which she addressed promptly and to our satisfaction. We are pleased with her service and thorough knowledge of the inventory. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Wilsonville Honda service is excellent. Prices are very competitive and a loaner vehicle has always been available when I need it. Thank you for the great job Wilsonville Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Taylor is amazing. She always makes the process of buying simple and smooth. I always feel I can count on her for all my ownership needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Taylor and the staff at Wilsonville Honda we're great. I shopped around before going to Wilsonville Honda and found they had the best price and trade in for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I'll get the minor negative piece out now so that I can wax lyrical about the positives. It took four hours to get my vehicle. They were extremely busy, and Alan Worrest my sales rep did everything he could to move the process along. Everyone at this dealership made every effort to make sure we were taken care of and even though it took a long time, I ended up with the new Passport I wanted. Great job, and thank you Alan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Low pressure, friendly and professional sales staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Alan was very great to work with. He listened to our needs and made sure we were happy with our purchase. Overall, very great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Geri was phenomenal - she secured the best price and found the exact car we wanted. We loved our experience at this dealership and would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

What an experience!! My salesman Anthony was so polite and non aggressive. He patiently waited while we chose to move forward with the purchase. The whole team at Wilsonville Honda were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

We have been to Parker Johnstone multiple times over the years. They are FANTASTIC!!! Our best car buying experiences have all been at Parker Johnstone's. We have worked with Anastasia our last couple times there and she is phenomenal to work with. She know the product and is able to answer all of our questions with out any issue. She is extremely kind and friendly to work with. Everyone there is honestly. If you are looking for a Honda or a used car, it does not get better than Parker Johnstone's. We drive almost an hour just to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Love our new (used) car. We did our due diligence, researched around for months to get a good grasp of what car we want and how much we’re willing to spend, but a good dealership is the essential final piece. Rainer was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I took a friend to purchase a car and I have to say was probably the best experience I've had outside of CarMax. It was a low-pressure situation and to be honest I pushed things quite a bit just to see if they would be amicable with suggestions and I have to say they really worked with us to make this a good experience for her. Geri was absolutely wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend if you're looking for a Honda this be the place you go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Geri helped me find the car that best fit my needs and I know I bought it at a great price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Anastasia is fabulous. She understood exactly what we needed and what our bottom line was. It’s because of her professionalism that we bought the Honda CRV and are loving it! She’s gold!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great place to get new or used vehicles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

We had a fantastic experience. We scheduled our test drive online, and working with Anastasia simple and easy. She answered all our questions and we drove away happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Fantastic experience all around. I started communicating with Anthony online and was introduced to Gaylen when I arrived. She was so very kind and made the process truly painless. It was an enjoyable experience with all employees (3 total: Anthony online, Gaylen for the transaction, and the finance manager, Josh, to sign the actual docs). I'd highly recommend this dealership to others! But please enforce the mask policy....customers shouldn't be allowed to take their masks off inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Geri was very knowledgable and courteous in assisting me pick the right car to meet my needs. I got a great price on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I know that I bought a great car at a really good price. Geri was very helpful in explaining the options on the car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

stress free deal, everyone we came in contact with was amazing! we where in and out in timely manner with no crap or drama! Gaylan and team was amazing and our needs where listened to and meet. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

After going through a long journey of finding the right car for me, we ended up at Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda Showroom. I’m so glad we did that, as we ended up having the most relaxing, hassle-free, no sales pressure, and transparent car buying experience. Our salesperson, Geri, was really nice and was more than happy to go the extra mile to make it a positive car buying experience for us!! 🙂 She even followed up with us to see if we are enjoying our new car and in case, we had any questions/concerns. Their customer service ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

We had the most amazing car buying experience ever with Wilsonville Honda. Their approach was completely stress free and no-pressure! They gave us the best value for our trade-in as well as the lowest purchase price that we could find in the market. Geri and Rainer were amazing to work with and answered all our questions and helped us finding the car we wanted! Josh helped us with all the paperwork and financing and made the whole process go very smoothly! Would strongly recommend Wilsonville Honda to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

We had the most amazing car buying experience ever with Wilsonville Honda. Their approach was completely stress free and no-pressure! They gave us the best value for our trade-in as well as the lowest purchase price across all the dealerships we talked with. Geri and Rainer were amazing to work with and answered all our questions and helped us finding the car we wanted! Would strongly recommend Wilsonville Honda to anybody in the market for a new car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Amazing & easy experience! Everyone was SO nice and down to earth. I never felt pressured at any point of the process and was shown many options along the way. I highly recommend working with Geri- she’s super knowledgeable and a very easy person to connect with! Definitely recommend and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Taylor Reeves is a top notch sales consultant. She makes the car buying experience fast and enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending her to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I wish I had more room to write about my excellent experience working with Gaylen! Gaylen always makes buying a car easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I was seeking a 2020 CRV EX AWD to purchase in anticipation of my first winter in the Rogue Valley. A competitively priced vehicle was identified though Car Gurus. After making an on-line inquiry to this dealership, Anthony Crutch (Sales Representative) replied in a timely fashion, provided details and throughout the purchase process, was nothing but a delight to work with. His breadth of knowledge of the Honda brand, and low pressure approach to car sales, made the eventual purchase an event worth repeating. On the day of the purchase, the Finance Manager (Josh Delaunay) assembled and executed the necessary paperwork ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

The service department staff is wonderful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Geri helped me take the minivan plunge! She made the process so easy and was patient as we took a little time to decide! Josh thoroughly explained the financing and made it easy to understand. We are very happy with our new Odyssey and Wilsonville Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Time to downgrade from a minivan (loved our Odyssey!), and Gaylen was fantastic through the entire process--from the time I had made the initial inquiry all the way through, from personal yet Covid safe greeting to explaining every aspect of the car. Amanda in the Finance department was outstanding! This was our second Wilsonville Honda purchasing a vehicle and will return again when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Working with Taylor was the most satisfying experience I have ever had when buying a car. There was no pressure, only knowledge and professionalism. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

To expensive. Don't work on disk players anymore. Sends them out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Geri is amazing !! Have boughten two cars so far with her and amazing experience. Wilsonville Honda can’t compare to other dealerships out there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I worked with Anthony Crutch from the first time I looked at a CR-V on the website through the purchase of the vehicle. He was very helpful, friendly, knowledge and not pushy. It was a pleasurable experience and purchase. I would recommend Anthony and Wilsonville Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

This was the easiest purchase of a vehicle we've have ever had!! Gaylen was absolutely wonderful through the entire process--from the time I had made the initial inquiry all the way through, along with checking with us a few days later to see if we had any questions and if we were enjoying our new vehicle. Amanda in the Finance department knows her stuff and was exceptional about explaining things in layman's terms. Both Gaylen and Amanda were very personable and a pleasure to do business with. We will definitely return to Wilsonville Honda when it's time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The purchase of our truck was seamless. We confidently purchased our vehicle from another state. Wonderful experience and exceptional service. We highly recommend Wilsonville Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Taylor was awesome. She was very responsive and knowledgable. She really listened to what we needed and wanted. She also work with us in lieu of a finance manager to get us exactly what we needed. She took her time in showing us all the functions or bells and whistles on the car. She even help set up our cell phones to the car. Taylor was very thorough and very professional. It was best buying experience we have encountered.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review