Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Parker Johnstone’s service department was just great. They were very courteous and friendly. They called when they were finished and explained every everything when I picked it up. Very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The service department was very professional and polite and even provided a loaner vehicle to accommodate us so we wouldn't be without a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

I like the drop in lube service, convenient, no appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We were initially very unhappy regarding what we felt were customer service failures. When we expressed those concerns the dealer took excellent action to make things right for us. They went the extra mile and the sales person was very cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service and prices. I have a Acura MDX, not a Honda. I love that for routine maintenance I don’t have to have an appointment!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The customer service rep was extremely nice and precise. I was only waiting a little under an hour like he said. He also let me know that if I needed anything just let him know. Thanks so much for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was greeted immediately and once seated was checked in I was told where to find anything that I might need. Okay enjoyed the various pieces of memorabilia and before I knew it my serve work was completed. I fully expected to have to pay for the work but no charges were due. This was a surprise to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and kind. I was dreading going to a dealership and this was the most painless experience. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great service in a quick amount of time as always. I’ll continue to come here for all my car’s maintenance and repairs and buy future Honda’s here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The car I bought was really clean inside and out, which I really appreciate and made the car more appealing to purchase. I also really appreciated how friendly and helpful Taylor was, and how she wasn’t pushy at all. Made my decision a lot easier and less stressful. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This is the only dealership we go to when we are in the market for a vehicle! Gaylen is always amazing and patient throughout the process and makes us feel like part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I bought my new 2020 Pilot in November of 2020. I live in Portland and take it to Parker Johnston’s in Wilsonville always. Super nice staff, friendly plus I get to look at new cars while I wait. Sales staff WILL NOT PUSH A SALE ! Nice people and I’ll always will return for my service needs on my Pilot. I’m very happy with my car & the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Wilsonville Honda is awesome. I was able to compare cars online, select the one I wanted and do a credit application. When I got there they had the car cleaned, full of gas and ready for me to go. It was super easy and very quick as far as car buying goes. They gave me a very fair amount for my trade and my payment ended up being within 20$ of what the online estimate said. 100% will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Anthony was very pleasant and helpful. He knew the car we asked to see and showed it to us very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Gaylen was awesome...helpful and honest with bo pressure. I did my financing there and it was no pressure to buy extended warranty, Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

This is the 4th and 5th car that I have leased and bought from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda since 2006 and this was my second time working with Gaylen. By far, she has been the best sales/leasing person that I have worked with. She really listened to what I was looking for and completely understood any issues and roadblocks that were in the way of moving forward with a successful agreement. This time she was instrumental in making it possible to get into two new vehicles that meet my family needs. She totally knows her stuff both financially and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Gaylen is a wonderful Sales Lady to buy a vehicle from. I love my CRV. She had me test drive it to make sure I like it. No pushing to sell it to me. I will recommend Wilsonville Honda and Gaylen to everyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Got my oil change done and a multi point inspection completed in about 45 minutes. While I was waiting I walked around and got talked to by every employee who came around and I appreciated that. Talked to one man about the new Civic sport and now know I will be back here when I want to trade in my Civic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We were in and out in 2.5 hours. Quick test drive (by our choice), friendly knowledgeable salesman (Alan W.) was fantastic and not pushy, and the paperwork process was informative and a breeze. On top of that, they bought our CRV a decent rate and did not sell too hard on the extras.. Best of the 6 or 7 dealerships we visited prior to purchasing our ‘21 Pilot. Best service, sales, friendly and most professional experience. Go Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Continued great service since 2018 purchase. Appreciate their exceptional customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Add an oil change. Price was great. Service Was Friendly. I called in the morning left a message for somebody to call me back no return phone call. I called back four different times and getting the answering machine leaving my name and number and as of 503 still have not got a phone call back. That I'm not happy with. And I will still come back for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Awesome.... Will definitely come back again! Taylor was great to work with. She had the car that i asked for ready for me... Again awesome!!! It was nice to come in and get the car that i asked for...and not be pushed into anything! Again Taylor was great and we will definitely return when we need another Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Lucky us! We got Gaylen as a sales professional. She really knows her stuff, and was responsive and patient with our numerous emails and questions. Would highly recommend her to others. Thank you so much! (P.S.: we love the new 2021 Ridgeline too.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Gaylen Cashman went above and beyond. She made my first car buying experience fun, and easy. I will never buy cars through any other dealership. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I worked with Gaylen and she was wonderful! Quoted me a price and stuck with it. She always kept in touch with me about the status of my Honda being delivered to the store. She was great and very helpful! 5 stars for her! I only gave 4 stars to the company itself because when my son and husband went to pick it up, the man who gave them the keys, Jim Alfano, basically gave the keys and quickly left, instead of giving a short tutorial of all the features the HR-V has, which other dealerships will do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Gaylen was very patient with me. My last car was a 2002 Subaru, so I had no experience with all the new electronics. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Gaylen made me feel very comfortable and reassured me she was there to help me even in the future. Her follow-up after the sale has further reassured me she will be there for me. I would recommend Gaylen with complete confidence to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I find it potentially to be a little easier to have one good experience at a dealership and with a sales rep. But, when you go back for repeat business and the second time around the experience is just as good, if not better, there’s something to be said. I have now worked with Rainer and Cameron, along with, their finance manager, Josh. I couldn’t feel better after doing business with them. All were professional, friendly, relatable and great representation of Wilsonville Honda. The CPO program they offer is as close as you can get to buying a ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I took my wife’s old HR-V into Parker Johnstone’s to have it appraised as possibly replaced. I intended on replacing it with the exact same model and trim, but after speaking to Gaylen, I was subtly convinced to upgrade 2 trim levels up. I’ve bought and sold many cars in the last couple years and was sure I knew exactly what I wanted after researching the cars via Honda’s website, however Gaylen was very knowledgeable and brought to light many features that Honda didn’t mention. While Parker Johnstone did not have the exact model and trim ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Consummate zero pressure sales. Alan was fantastic. We went by to just look at a few models the night before - he was quick, efficient and left any sales pitch up to the cars themselves. He answered every question and sent us on our way. Called the next day to schedule a test drive with the car I ended up buying - the entire purchase process was done in less than an hour and a half - including the test drive. Best car buying experience of my life. Would highly recommend shopping here.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I worked with Anastasia she was great. Eventhough the car ended up not working for me she was no pressure sales. If you're looking to buy a Honda go Here! I have been to other dealership's in the area they were the best.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It was a pleasure being there to get a new car. Gaylen made it so easy for us, thank you for your time and patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Gaylen was a pleasure to work with, she was really gracious and patient. I haven't bought a car off a lot before and it was an excellent experience. Thanks so much for your hard work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very nice indoor showroom I am not sure about the race car. Gaylen really made to whole purchasing experience pleasant and efficient. She went up and beyond the normal sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Gaylen Cashman was very professional and friendly person who helped us with our new car, she tried to do her best from beginning till ending the sales process and I definitely will come back for my future car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Wilsonville Honda. Rainer was a great salesperson who made the whole experience quick and easy. We got a great value on our trade in, and got to take advantage of 0% interest. We were in and out within 2.5 hours on a Friday evening (with a 2 year old in tow). We'll be back if we're ever in the market for a new vehicle again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Gaylen made our car buying experience easy, comfortable, and fun. The car was put on hold until we arrived for the test drive and purchasing process. Outstanding professional, friendly, and top notch service. A great dealership to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Helpful, friendly and welcoming. Gaylen stayed way after hours to be sure that my purchase was complete and pleasant. My experience was a happy one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I have purchased several Honda’s from Geri Reeves. Each event was outstanding: professional, friendly, efficient. Geri is the best new car sales rep I have ever experienced. Compliments to the sales management and finance staff, too. No hassles, pressure cross-selling, etc. If one is in the market for a Honda, Parker Johnstone is the most trustworthy dealer in the Portland-Vancouver area. (Note: I drive from Vancouver to Wilsonville because I like the way they treat customers.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Gaylen was pleasant and quite easy to talk with about purchasing a new CRV. She went right to work helping us understand the dynamics involved buying a new car these days. She was efficient, didn't waste our time with nonsense, and was spot on with everything she described. I would describe Parker Johnstone Honda as a people friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Gaylen made buying my new car easy and fun! She genuinely had my best interest in mind and was very helpful in making sure everything was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was an enjoyable experience buying a car with Taylor's assistance. She is very professional, knowledgeable and follows through on commitments made. (Even though she is a Duck fan! I guess you have be a fan of the school you went to.) My wife and I left feeling happy about the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We are from Washington so we drove about 4 hours to get there. Initially, we had our eyes on a Honda HR-V, I called Parker Johnstone’s up and let them know I’m interested and would like to come see this car along with a Subaru Outback they had there as well. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication between Kim and I- from their understanding they had an appointment on the Honda HR-V but not the Subaru, from my understanding they were going to make the Honda HR-V available to me as well and I would also be looking at the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This place is fantastic. I knew I would find my new car and after some time it came into stock. Everyone was of great help, especially Gaylen! She made sure I made the right pick! She the whole process smooth and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

This was our second new CR-V purchased with the assistance of Alan Worrest...an outstanding person! Alan is a total professional...extremely knowledgeable on all Honda products...courteous and attentive to our needs...and very intuitive in his interactions...there is zero pressure...Alan wants you to be totally happy with your purchase. When I asked for a detailed quote on our potential purchase he provided a precise document that clearly laid out ALL pricing. There were no hidden fees, etc. Parker Johnston Wilsonville Honda had the vehicle we wanted, at an excellent out the door price...a zero interest ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Wilsonville Honda is by far the best dealership that I have bought a Honda from, I have bought eight new Honda’s, since 1969 when I purchased my first Honda 600 sedan, 1970 came and I just had to buy the all new Honda 600 coupe, and the rest is Honda history! There is no car like a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Went to talk to Alan and see what my options were and left with another CRV! I love the CRV’s so happy with the 2021! Alan made everything easy and quick. Also COVID safe. I highly recommend Wilsonville Honda and Alan Worrrest. This is my 3rd Honda CRV and happy to be driving one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Employees were friendly and very helpful. Went there just wanting to look at the certified pre-owned inventory, left with a CR V. Anthony was easygoing and helped me through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Was ready for us when we arrived. Was very thoughtful. Is willing to help me figure how to use all amenities can’t wait to start driving my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We purchased a used vehicle here and loved our experience. Taylor Reeves was our sales person and she was excellent. She was also excellent with follow-up communication in the year since for any random questions we have. Weve had 2 service spots and great service and communication both times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The dealership was very busy when I entered, yet they were able to tend to my interests and I walked away with a new Honda. Special "shout out" to Alan Worrest for his efforts as he multitasked with several people while dealing with me. I never felt neglected or that I was wasting my time. Thanks Wilsonville Honda. I will recommend this dealership to others. Mike Brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This was the first time we were at Parker Johnstones Wilsonville Honda. Everyone was friendly and helpful. there was no hasseles involved when checking out the cars and eventually buying one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is our second experience buying a car at Wilsonville Honda. This time we bought a used car. Everyone involved with ys at this dealership was friendly and put no pressure on us. What a nice way to buy a car! We recommend Wilsonville Honda to anyone who want an easier than normal car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I bought a Honda Pilot for our growing family and It has been such a blessing to us! It was the best customer service I have ever experienced. Katrina was very helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with Wilsonville Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The absolute best customer service and unbeatable prices is the reason we traveled from Idaho to buy a vehicle at Wilsonville Honda! We just bought a Honda Pilot for our growing family and it has been such a blessing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Absolutely wonderful personality. Perfect for the Customer service. She is very polite and Courteous. First visit to this Honda and felt so welcomed. Thank you Kristina.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Taylor made my car buying experience wonderful! I'd had a bad experience in the past with another dealership and she immediately took away any fears or negative connotations I had about buying a car on my own. She's relatable, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. 100% someone I'd be happy to send friends to, and I probably will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Gaylen was very friendly, helpful and made the process quick and easy. She was understanding about our needs and even helped de figure out some of the features on the car. Thanks Gaylen and Wilsonville Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I'd been considering a larger vehicle and a Honda was in my mind. I'd probably over-researched the car and the dealership. While I wanted to test-drive today and didn't pull the trigger, I can say it was easy to see why the team here is so awesome! I was taken care of even though I didn't purchase. I will make the trip back to Parker Johnstone!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I have been a customer of the dealership for almost 10 years. Most of my visits have been for service. Over the years, I have developed a solid relationship with Christina and Jeannette in the Service Department. Not once, have I been disappointed with their level of service. Each time, they have continued to WOW me!!! For a short time, I lived in Forest Grove but I drove the extra distance because of how well I'm treated. Even today, I'm utilizing their quality service and expertise to help troubleshoot an engine problem after I was in an accident. There ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Wilsonville Honda provided great service when I purchased a car in March 2020 and sold a car just today. I was amazed at how quickly they purchased my car, I was in and out in 20 minutes. Rainer and Cameron were delightful to work with. The showroom is small but interesting with a race car and V8 IndyCar engine on display. The employees seem close knit, like family. This dealership feels very different from the other Honda dealers in town who pride themselves on having the most sales or largest service centers. Can’t recommend Wilsonville Honda enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Gaylen is amazing to work with. She genuinely wants her clients to be happy and satisfied with their car. I had an interesting situation where I purchased a Honda Passport, but after a few months realized I really should have purchased the pilot to have more space. I wanted to upgrade, but didn't want a higher monthly car payment. I spoke with her about it and a few months later when interest rates dropped low enough so that my payments would be approximately the same, she reached out to me. She made the entire process a breeze so that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Anthony was a down-to-earth salesman. A man of refreshing candor. Thank you, Anthony Crutch, for making the car buying experience a pleasure. David Wood & Cindy Argo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Anthony Crutch and Zach the manager went above and beyond to make my buying experience super simple and awesome. Would recommend them to anyone looking into buying a Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Anastasia is the best ever!!! Joshua too! Has a great time and got my dream car. Thanks to all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

There’s nobody else that I would approach to lease or buy a car! Anastasia is professional, friendly, and patient. A true gem! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Geri and the whole team at Wilsonville Honda treated me with kindness and respect through my transaction. I certainly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We helped my Daughter and Son in-law buy a used Honda pilot and were so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism from Anastasia and the warm Hospitality of Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda we came back the next week and took advantage of the 0% financing and bought a 2021 CR-V Hybrid Touring. Thank you....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Bought my Honda Ridgeline just over a year ago and haven't had any issues so far. The sales and service teams have done an excellent job at making sure my car needs were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

100% highly recommend going to Wilsonville Honda! I had been doing research and looking around at the Honda Passport. I contacted multiple dealerships to get price quotes. Katrina reached out to me via email and sent me this welcome video, introducing herself and a run down of what I was looking for exactly and her contact information. My husband and I went to look at the vehicle with no intentions of buying that same day. Although they came in a little higher on the price compared to other dealerships, she won us over with her video message. The process was super ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

100% highly recommend going to Wilsonville Honda! I had been doing research and looking around at the Honda Passport. I contacted multiple dealerships to get price quotes. Katrina reached out to me via email and sent me this welcome video, introducing herself and a run down of what I was looking for exactly and her contact information. My husband and I went to look at the vehicle with no intentions of buying that same day. Although they came in a little higher on the price compared to other dealerships, she won us over with her video message. The process was super ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We were looking for a nice car all around Portland area and found the right place. They helped us right away looking for the right one, we been looking for. They were so nice in helping us and there was no pain,no hassle. Everything went well. Thank alot for your service. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

We absolutely love working with Gaylen. This is our second vehicle we've purchased with her. She's very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I love that she's not a pressure seller. She's more interested in helping you really find the right vehicle for you and your needs. If you want a no stress process of buying a car, you see Gaylen. We cannot thank her enough for everything she did to help us get into our newest car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We had been looking for a vehicle for a few months. Our dealership experiences left us feeling a bit frustrated. When we came to Parker Johnstone and met Anthony, all of that changed. Anthony is a delight. He is not pushy or “desperate.”. He is considerate, personable and went out of his way to make our experience a positive one. We love our new CR-V Hybrid and will more than likely be coming back to this dealership in the future. Hopefully Anthony will be here for a very long time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I highly recommend Gaylen Cashman! She is friendly, professional, and she went out of her way to accommodate me. I had concerns about purchasing a new vehicle during a pandemic, because I am in a high risk group. Gaylen set up everything so that all I had to do was sign the paperwork once I arrived at the dealership. She also surprised me with a bow on my new car! She made the entire process so easy, I will definitely be purchasing my future Honda’s from Gaylen...she is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

I highly recommend Alan. He did a great job walking me through every step on my purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and offered suggestions when asked but he was no pressure. He found me the best bang for my buck. I had a great experience and love my suv.:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I highly recommend Alan. He did a great job walking me through every step on my purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and offered suggestions when asked but he was no pressure. He found me the best bang for my buck. I had a great experience and love my suv.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Purchasing a Honda Ridgeline pickup at Wilsonville Honda, with the support and guidance from Ms. Geri Reeves, was very fulfilling. No pressure, games or surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Gaylen Cashman is the best person to work with. We drive over an hour passing multiple dealers just so we can buy from her. This is our third time buying from Parker Johnstone's. Their prices cannot be beat. They have a ton of inventory so we have always gotten the exact car we wanted with accessories. Gaylen goes above and beyond and makes us feel like family. She treats my kids like they are her own. They love going to see her. She and Parker Johnstone's make car buying fun. The financing was simple and fast. Hands down ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Alan Worrest was amazing! We already had a particular vehicle in mind and a price when we arrived at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda...Alan was so helpful. Very informative about the car, features and safety record. He made the process so easy and painless. And also showed us things in the Honda that we would have figured out after reading the huge manual. So thank you for saving us time and a lot of yelling. Also everybody at this dealership is super nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Alan and his co-workers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We loved our experience at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. Alan Worrest was awesome. Very knowledgeable and helpful in our quest for a specific car. He even explained and showed how to use our features on the dash and steering wheel. If we purchase another Honda in the future we will be looking up Alan again! And we will refer him to any of our friends or family too. It’s worth the drive to Wilsonville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Geri Reeves is THE BEST

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

He is a very gentle man. He did really good job when we were over there. Good attention. The process was efficient. I would like to go with him again if I will need to buy other car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Love the service department here❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Gaylen was the absolute best.She spent so much time helping me to learn about my new CRV and then reviewed things again a few days later when she delivered the car to my home.I feel confident that Gaylen will be a great resource to all of her clients old and new.She is a truly valuable part of your team. Bravo !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service , appreciate no pressure from Gaylen Cashman. She didn’t rush us either. Received what we wanted. She Knew about what we were needing & answered all our questions. Very kind and listened to what WE wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and I really appreciated his patience with us while we researched other options. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review